Sax - en to zh translation catalogue (252 entries)

note: /.../ Copyright (c) 2005 SuSE GmbH Nuernberg, Germany.  All rights reserved. This file contains the gettext keys used within a gettext call in the application code for the SaX2 and XFine GUI RTF text: Startup information for the user
en: <b>SaX2 Suggestion</b><hr>The currently-started graphics system is based on a suggestion made by SaX2. If this is acceptable, click <b>OK</b>. Otherwise, change the configuration.
zh: <b>SaX2 建議</b><hr>目前啟動的圖形系統是以 SaX2 的建議為基礎。如果可以接受，請按一下<b>確定</b>。否則，請變更組態。

note: Caption text for the startup information window
en: Automatic Graphics System Setup
zh: 自動圖形系統設定

note: Caption text for informing the user
en: Information...
zh: 資訊...

note: Caption text for the main window
en: SaX2: X11 Configuration
zh: SaX2： X11 組態

note: Title text on the left side
en: SaX Control Center
zh: SaX 控制中心

note: Help Button text
en: &Help
zh: 說明(&H)

note: Ok Button text
en: &OK
zh: 確定(&O)

note: Yes Button text
en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

note: No Button text
en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

note: Cancel Button text Maximum length: 40  characters
en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

note: RTF text: exit SaX message
en: <b>Exit SaX2</b><hr>Exit SaX2 now?
zh: <b>結束 SaX2</b><hr>現在結束 SaX2？

note: Message box default caption text
en: Message
zh: 訊息

note: Change configuration Button text
en: C&hange Configuration
zh: 變更組態(&H)

note: Short description of the Monitor module Monitor name label
en: Monitor
zh: 監視器

note: title of module dialog
en: Card and Monitor Properties
zh: 顯示卡與顯示器內容

note: Short description of the Mouse module Tab text for a display tab of the mouse dialog
en: Mouse
zh: 滑鼠

note: title of module dialog
en: Mouse Properties
zh: 滑鼠內容

note: Short description of the Keyboard module
en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

note: title of module dialog
en: Keyboard Properties
zh: 鍵盤內容

note: Short description of the Tablet module Tab title: Tablet vendor name selection
en: Tablet
zh: 手寫板

note: title of module dialog
en: Tablet Properties
zh: 手寫板內容

note: Short description of the Touchscreen module Tab text for a touchscreen tab of the touchscreen dialog
en: Touchscreen
zh: 觸控式螢幕

note: title of module dialog
en: Touchscreen Properties
zh: 觸控式螢幕內容

note: title of module dialog
en: Remote Access Properties
zh: 遠端存取內容

note: Tab text for a display tab of the monitor dialog
en: Display
zh: 顯示器

note: Activate display checkbox, Display=screen
en: Activate This Display
zh: 啟用此顯示器

note: Activate mouse checkbox
en: Activate This Pointer
zh: 啟用此指標

note: Graphics Card name label
en: Card
zh: 介面卡

note: Change data
en: &Change...
zh: 變更(&C)...

note: Set options for some kind of data
en: &Options...
zh: 選項(&O)...

note: Configure some data
en: Con&figure...
zh: 設定(&F)...

note: Group box title for dual head setup
en: Dual Head Mode
zh: 雙頭模式

note: Group box title for card options Group box title for mouse options Tab text for an options tab of the keyboard dialog Group box title for tablet options
en: Options
zh: 選項

note: CheckBox label to activate the mouse wheel
en: Activate Mouse Wheel
zh: 啟用滑鼠滾輪

note: CheckBox label to invert the mouse X axis
en: Invert X-Axis
zh: 翻轉 X 軸

note: CheckBox label to invert the mouse Y axis
en: Invert Y-Axis
zh: 翻轉 Y 軸

note: CheckBox label to activate the 3 Button emulation
en: Activate 3-Button Emulation
zh: 啟用三鍵式模擬功能

note: CheckBox label to activate the wheel emulation
en: Emulate Wheel with Mouse Button
zh: 以滑鼠按鈕模擬滾輪

note: Group box title for card rotation
en: Rotate Screen
zh: 旋轉螢幕

note: Group box title for the mouse test field Line edit label pointing to the keyboard test field
en: Test
zh: 測試

note: Button text in final step message box for testing the configuration
en: &Test
zh: 測試(&T)

note: Button text in final step message box for saving the configuration
en: &Save
zh: 儲存(&S)

note: Tab text for a layout tab of the keyboard dialog Label text for the primary keyboard layout Table topic text describing the keyboard layout column
en: Layout
zh: 配置

note: Status line of mouse test field: ready
en: Test ready
zh: 測試已備妥

note: Status line of mouse test field: single button click
en: Single Click: Done
zh: 按一下：完成

note: Status line of mouse test field: double button click
en: Double Click: Done
zh: 按兩下：完成

note: Status line of mouse test field: wheel moved
en: Scrolling
zh: 捲動

note: Status line of mouse test field: button pressed
en: Button pressed
zh: 按鈕已按下

note: Status line of mouse test field: button released
en: Button released
zh: 按鈕已放開

note: Status line of mouse test field: wheel stopped
en: Stopped: Done
zh: 已停止：完成

note: Group box title for properties
en: Properties
zh: 內容

note: Activate dual head mode checkbox
en: Activate Dual Head Mode
zh: 啟用雙頭模式

note: Set display resolution
en: Resolution
zh: 解析度

note: Set display colors
en: Colors
zh: 色彩

note: Activate 3D checkboc
en: Activate 3D Acceleration
zh: 使用 3D 加速

note: Tab title: Setup monitor properties for card X
en: Monitor for Card
zh: 顯示卡連接的顯示器

note: Tab title: Setup monitor for second channel on card X
en: Second Monitor for Card
zh: 顯示卡連接的第二部顯示器

note: Tab title: Setup sync frequencies
en: Sync Frequencies
zh: 同步頻率

note: Tab title: Setup display size
en: Display Size
zh: 顯示器大小

note: Tab title: Setup the monitor arrangement Title for the multihead arrangement
en: Arrangement
zh: 排列

note: Information about dual head mode. %1=the dual head modus %2=the resolution
en: Activated in %1 mode with %2
zh: 在 %1 模式中使用 %2 啟用

note: Short Information that something has been activated
en: Activated in driver default mode
zh: 以驅動程式預設模式啟用

note: rwalter Monitor Model is unknown and should be changed Mouse Model is unknown and should be changed
en: Unconfigured
zh: 未設定

note: Message appears when user is trying to deactivate all displays
en: <b>Cannot Deactivate All Displays</b><hr><nobr>At least one display must be active.</nobr>
zh: <b>無法停用所有顯示器</b><hr><nobr>至少要有一台顯示器是作用中。</nobr>

note: Info label for dual head checkbox
en: No configuration available
zh: 無可用的組態

note: Radiobutton for traditional multihead mode
en: Traditional Multihead:
    Each screen is an independent display
zh: 傳統多螢幕顯示：
    每一個螢幕是一個獨立的顯示器

note: Radiobutton for cloned multihead mode
en: Cloned Multihead:
    Each display is a clone of the primary display
zh: 複製的多螢幕顯示：
    每一個顯示器是主要顯示器的複製物

note: Radiobutton for xinerama multihead mode
en: Xinerama Multihead:
    Build one big display out of all screens
zh: Xinerama 多螢幕顯示：
    將所有螢幕建置為一個大的顯示器

note: Title for multihead modi
en: Multihead Mode
zh: 多螢幕顯示模式

note: Monitor X - connected to - CardY
en: Connected To
zh: 連線至

note: Tooltip text if monitor is unknown
en: Unknown Monitor:
zh: 未知的顯示器：

note: Tooltip text for primary monitor
en: Primary Monitor:
zh: 主要的顯示器：

note: Windowanager title for the monitor model setup Windowanager title for the second monitor model setup
en: Monitor Settings
zh: 顯示器設定

note: Windowanager title for the mouse mode setup
en: Mouse Settings
zh: 滑鼠設定

note: Windowanager title for the card options dialog
en: Graphics Card Settings
zh: 圖形配接卡設定

note: Windowanager title for the dual head setup
en: Dual Head Settings
zh: 雙頭設定

note: Radiobutton don't rotate
en: Not Rotated
zh: 未旋轉

note: Radiobutton rotate to the left side
en: To the Left
zh: 向左

note: Radiobutton rotate to the right side
en: To the Right
zh: 向右

note: Popup message to ask the user for an option value
en: <b>Option Needs a Value</b><hr><nobr>Set up a value for option %1.</nobr>
zh: <b>選項需要值</b><hr><nobr>請為選項 %1 設定一個值。</nobr>

note: Group box title for the monitor vendor and name selection
en: Monitor: Vendor and Name Selection
zh: 顯示器：廠商和名稱選項

note: Group box title for the mouse vendor and name selection
en: Mouse: Vendor and Name Selection
zh: 滑鼠：廠商和名稱選項

note: Group box title for the manual sync frequency set up
en: Manual Sync Frequency Setup
zh: 手動同步頻率設定

note: Group box title for the aspect/ratio selection
en: Diagonal and Aspect Ratio
zh: 對角線與畫面比例

note: Group box title for the display size setup
en: Display Size in [ mm ]
zh: 顯示大小 [ 公釐 ]

note: Text message telling to be carefull with the monitor sync frequencies
en: <b>Note:</b> Wrong sync ranges may damage your monitor. Consult the monitor manual for the settings.<br><br>If you want your monitor not to use its maximum rating, decrease the sync ranges.
zh: <b>注意事項：</b>錯誤的同步範圍可能會損毀您的顯示器。請參閱顯示器手冊進行設定。<br><br>如果您希望您的顯示器不要使用最大等級，請降低同步範圍。

note: Checkbox to activate DPMS
en: Activate DPMS
zh: 啟用 DPMS

note: Button to popup the disk dialog for reading the monitor utility disk
en: Utility Disk...
zh: 公用程式磁片...

note: Label text for horizontal sync frequency
en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

note: Label text for second monitor name
en: Second Monitor:
zh: 第二顯示器：

note: Label text for second monitor resolution
en: Second Monitor Resolution
zh: 第二顯示器解析度

note: Label text for vertical sync frequency
en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

note: Label text for the aspect ratio combo box
en: Aspect Ratio
zh: 畫面比例

note: Label text for the diagonal length combo box
en: Diagonal
zh: 對角線

note: Label text for the display size X-Axis
en: X Axis [mm]
zh: X 軸 [mm]

note: Label text for the display size Y-Axis
en: Y Axis [mm]
zh: Y 軸 [mm]

note: Something is not configured
en: Not configured
zh: 未設定

note: Unit name for inches in german zoll
en: inches
zh: 英吋

note: Message box of type Ok, telling to user to insert a CD or disk
en: <b>Insert CD or Disk</b><hr>Insert the display utility CD or disk from the monitor vendor.
zh: <b>插入 CD 或磁片</b><hr>插入顯示器公用程式 CD 或顯示器廠商的磁片。

note: Message box of type Error, telling that the utility disk cannot be opened
en: <b>Read Error</b><hr>Could not read from CD or disk. This may point to a damaged medium or incorrectly formatted information files.
zh: <b>讀取錯誤</b><hr>無法從 CD 或磁片讀取。這可能是因為媒體已損毀或資訊檔案的格式錯誤。

note: First gap of the ActivateInfo text: Multihead mode name
en: Traditional
zh: 傳統的

note: First gap of the ActivateInfo text: Multihead mode name
en: Clone
zh: 複製品

note: Tab text for the mouse model dialog
en: Mouse Model
zh: 滑鼠型號

note: Group box title for the primary keyboard setup
en: Primary Setup
zh: 主要設定

note: Label text for the primary keyboard type
en: Type
zh: 類型

note: Label text for the primary keyboard variant Table topic text describing the variant column
en: Variant
zh: 變異

note: Group box title for the additional keyboard setup
en: Additional Layouts
zh: 傳統的配置

note: Table topic text describing the status column
en: Status
zh: 狀態

note: Table topic text describing the keytable column
en: Keytable
zh: 可以輸入

note: List View root item text
en: Group Shift/Lock Behavior
zh: 群組 Shift/Lock 行為

note: List View root item text
en: Use Keyboard LED to Show Alternate Group
zh: 使用鍵盤指示燈來顯示替代群組

note: List View root item text
en: Compose Key Position
zh: 組成鍵位置

note: List View root item text XKBFile extension text
en: Control Key Position
zh: Control 鍵位置

note: List View root item text
en: Third Level Chooser
zh: 第三層選擇工具

note: List View root item text
en: Alt/Win Key Behavior
zh: Alt/Win 鍵行為

note: List View root item text
en: CapsLock Key Behavior
zh: CapsLock 鍵行為

note: List View item text: Radiobutton no item selected
en: None
zh: 無

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Left Alt key switches group while pressed.
zh: 按下左方 Alt 鍵切換群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Both Ctrl keys together change group.
zh: 兩個 Ctrl 鍵變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Shift key changes group.
zh: 右方 Shift 鍵變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Left Win key changes group.
zh: 左方 Win鍵變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Left Alt key changes group.
zh: 左方 Alt 鍵變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Both Win keys switch group while pressed.
zh: 按下時兩個 Win 鍵切換群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Ctrl key switches group while pressed.
zh: 按下右方 Ctrl 鍵切換群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock uses internal capitalization. Shift doesn't cancel CapsLock.
zh: CapsLock 使用內容大寫。 Shift 不會取消 CapsLock。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock just locks the Shift modifier.
zh: CapsLock 會鎖定 Shift 切換鍵。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock toggles normal capitalization of alphabetic characters.
zh: CapsLock 可開關一般字母字元的大寫功能。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock toggles Shift so all keys are affected.
zh: CapsLock 可開關 Shift 鍵，因此所有按鍵都會受到影響。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Win-key is Compose.
zh: 右方 Win 鍵是撰寫。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Shift+CapsLock changes group.
zh: Shift+CapsLock 變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: R-Alt switches group while pressed.
zh: 按下右方 Alt 鍵切換群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Control key works as Right Alt.
zh: 右 Control 鍵執行右 Alt 鍵的功能。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Control key at bottom left
zh: 左下方 Control 鍵

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press any of Win-keys to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按任何 Win 鍵選擇第三層。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press Right Alt key to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按右方 Alt 鍵選擇第三層。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Ctrl key changes group.
zh: 右方 Ctrl 鍵變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Alt is Compose.
zh: 右方 Alt 是撰寫。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Ctrl is Compose.
zh: 右方 Ctrl 是撰寫。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: ScrollLock LED shows alternative group.
zh: ScrollLock 指示燈顯示替代群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Control key at left of -A-
zh: -A- 左方的 Control 鍵

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Third level choosers
zh: 第三層選擇器

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Both Shift keys together change group.
zh: 兩個 Shift 鍵變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock acts as Shift with locking. Shift doesn't cancel CapsLock.
zh: CapsLock 當成 Shift 鎖定。 Shift 不會取消 CapsLock。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock uses internal capitalization. Shift cancels CapsLock.
zh: CapsLock 使用內容大寫。Shift 會取消 CapsLock。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Make CapsLock an additional Control.
zh: 讓 CapsLock 成為其他控制。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press Left Win-key to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按左方 Win 鍵選擇第三層。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Win-key changes group.
zh: 右方 Win鍵變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Meta is mapped to the left Win-key.
zh: Meta 對應至左方 Win 鍵。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock LED shows alternative group.
zh: CapsLock 指示燈顯示替代群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: NumLock LED shows alternative group.
zh: NumLock 指示燈顯示替代群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Left Shift key changes group.
zh: 左方 Shift 鍵變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Left Win-key switches group while pressed.
zh: 按下左方 Win 鍵切換群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Menu is Compose.
zh: Menu 鍵是撰寫。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Both Alt keys together change group.
zh: 兩個 Alt 鍵變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock key changes group.
zh: CapsLock 鍵變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Swap Control and CapsLock.
zh: 交換 Ctrl 與 CapsLock。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press any of Alt keys to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按任何 Alt 鍵選擇第三層。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Alt key changes group.
zh: 右方 Alt 鍵變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Shift with numpad keys works as in MS Windows.
zh: Shift 鍵與數字鍵執行 MS Windows 鍵的功能。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Special keys (Ctrl+Alt+<key>) handled in a server.
zh: 特殊鍵 (Ctrl+Alt+<key>) 會在伺服器中處理。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Hyper is mapped to the Win-keys.
zh: Hyper 對應至 Win 鍵。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Alt is mapped to the right Win-key and Super to Menu.
zh: Alt 對應至右方 Win 鍵，Super 對應至 Menu 鍵。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Super is mapped to the Win-keys (default).
zh: Super 對應至 Win 鍵 (預設值)。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Alt and Meta on the Alt keys (default).
zh: Alt 鍵上的 Alt 和 Meta (預設值)。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Add the standard behavior to Menu key.
zh: 新增標準行為 Menu 鍵。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Alt and Meta are on the Alt keys (default).
zh: Alt 和 Meta 在 Alt 鍵之上(預設值)。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press Right Control to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按右方 Control 選擇第三層

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Alt+Shift changes group.
zh: Alt+Shift 變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Control+Shift changes group.
zh: Control+Shift 變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock acts as Shift with locking. Shift cancels CapsLock.
zh: CapsLock 當成 Shift 鎖定。Shift 會取消 CapsLock。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Use keyboard LED to show alternative group.
zh: 使用鍵盤指示燈來顯示替代群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press Right Win-key to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按右方 Win 鍵選擇第三層。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press Left Alt key to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按左方 Alt 鍵選擇第三層。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Meta is mapped to the Win-keys.
zh: Meta 對應至 Win 鍵。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press Menu key to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按 Menu 鍵選擇第三層。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Left Ctrl key changes group.
zh: 左方 Ctrl 鍵變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Menu key changes group.
zh: Menu 鍵變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Alt+Control changes group.
zh: Alt+Control 變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Win-key switches group while pressed.
zh: 按下右方 Win 鍵切換群組。

note: Tab title: Tablet port and mode selection
en: Port and Mode
zh: 埠與模式

note: Tab title: Tablet electronic pens (pen,eraser)
en: Electronic Pens
zh: 電子筆

note: Activate tablet checkbox
en: Activate This Tablet
zh: 啟用此手寫板

note: Group box title for the tablet vendor and name selection
en: Tablet: Vendor and Name Selection
zh: 手寫板：廠商和名稱選項

note: Group box title for tablet port combobox
en: Connection Port
zh: 連接埠

note: Group box title for tablet mode
en: Primary Tablet Mode
zh: 主要手寫板模式

note: Group box title for pen/eraser tablet mode
en: Pen or Eraser Mode
zh: 筆或橡皮擦模式

note: Radiobutton for relative tablet mode
en: Relative
zh: 相對

note: Radiobutton for absolute tablet mode
en: Absolute
zh: 絕對

note: Group box title for the tablet tools (pen/eraser)
en: Tools
zh: 工具

note: Add Pen Checkbox
en: Add Pen
zh: 新增筆

note: Add Eraser Checkbox
en: Add Eraser
zh: 新增橡皮擦

note: Windowanager title for the tablet pen options dialog
en: Pen or Eraser Settings
zh: 筆或橡皮擦設定

note: Tab title: Pen properties
en: Pen Properties
zh: 筆內容

note: Tab title: Eraser properties
en: Eraser Properties
zh: 橡皮擦內容

note: Activate/Assign touchscreen checkbox
en: Assign a Touchscreen to Display Number %1
zh: 指定觸控式螢幕顯示數字 %1

note: Group box title for the touchscreen vendor and name selection
en: Touchscreen: Vendor and Name Selection
zh: 觸控式螢幕：廠商和名稱選項

note: Finish configuration message box
en: <b>Final Steps</b><hr>The last step is saving your new configuration. It is recommended to test the new configuration before saving it. If the test server shows a corrupted desktop, press <b>[ Ctrl+Alt+Backspace ]</b> to kill the server.
zh: <b>最終步驟</b><hr>最後一個步驟是儲存您新的組態。建議在儲存之前，先測試新的組態。如果測試伺服器顯示損毀的桌面，請按 <b>[Ctrl+Alt+Backspace]</b> 刪除伺服器。

note: Tab title: VNC Server configuration
en: VNC Server
zh: VNC 伺服器

note: Activate VNC server checkbox
en: Allow Access to Display Using VNC Protocol
zh: 允許使用 VNC 協定存取顯示器

note: Group box title for the VNC options
en: VNC Options
zh: VNC 選項

note: Activate VNC password protection checkbox
en: Activate Password Protection
zh: 啟用密碼保護

note: LineEdit label: enter password
en: Password
zh: 密碼

note: LineEdit contents: enter new password
en: <Enter new password>
zh: <輸入新密碼>

note: LineEdit contents: change password
en: <Change password>
zh: <變更密碼>

note: LineEdit contents: verify password
en: <Verify password>
zh: <檢驗密碼>

note: Activate HTTP access checkbox
en: Activate HTTP Access
zh: 啟用 HTTP 存取

note: Activate multiple VNC connection checkbox
en: Allow Multiple VNC Connections
zh: 允許多重 VNC 連線

note: SpinBox label to setup the HTTP port number
en: HTTP Port
zh: HTTP 埠

note: VNC message box appearing if password strings doesn't match
en: <b>VNC Password Mismatch</b><hr>The first and the second version of the password do not match.
zh: <b>VNC 密碼不相符</b><hr>第一個和第二個密碼版本不相符。

note: VNC message box appearing if password is too short
en: <b>VNC Password Fault</b><hr>The password field has been left empty or the password is too short. Enter a password with at least six characters.
zh: <b>密碼錯誤</b><hr>密碼欄位為空白或者密碼太短。請輸入至少 6 個字元的密碼。

note: Install missing packages box
en: <b>Software Installation:</b><hr>Some packages are missing. Install the missing packages now?
zh: <b>軟體安裝：</b><hr>缺少部份套裝軟體。立即安裝缺少的套裝軟體？

note: Caption text for the missing package info window
en: Package Installation
zh: 套件安裝

note: Progress bar title text
en: Importing module
zh: 匯入模組

note: Progress window caption text
en: SaX2: Importing data...
zh: SaX2：正在輸入資料...

note: Progress window label text
en: Initialize cache...
zh: 起始快取...

note: Message box text: configuration cannot be saved
en: <b>Saving Configuration Failed</b><hr>The following report has been created:
zh: <b>儲存組態失敗</b><hr>已建立下列報告：

note: Message box test: configuration has been saved
en: <b>Configuration Saved</b><hr>Your modifications will take effect the next time the graphics system is restarted. Exit SaX2 now?
zh: <b>組態已儲存</b><hr>下次重新啟動圖形系統時，您所做的修改將會生效。現在結束 SaX2？

note: Message box text: testing the configuration has failed
en: <b>Testing Configuration Failed</b><hr>For further information, refer to the file <tt>/var/log/Xorg.99.log</tt>. The following report has been created from the calling instance:
zh: <b>測試組態失敗</b><hr>如需詳細資訊，請參閱 <tt>/var/log/Xorg.99.log</tt> 檔案。下列報告已經透過呼叫實例建立：

note: Message box text: if VNC has been enabled the firewall should be checked
en: <b>VNC configuration information</b><hr>The VNC service requires that the TCP port 5900 and an HTTP port (5800 by default) be open in the firewall. You can configure this with YaST.
zh: <b>VNC 組態資訊</b><hr>VNC 服務要求防火牆中必須開啟 TCP 埠 5900 和一個 HTTP 埠 (預設為 5800)。您可以使用 YaST 設定這一項。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Miscellaneous compatibility options
zh: 其他相容選項

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Add the EuroSign to the 5 key.
zh: 將歐元符號新增至 5 鍵。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: CapsLock key behavior
zh: CapsLock 鍵行為

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Alt/Win key behavior
zh: Alt/Win 鍵行為

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Adding the EuroSign to certain keys
zh: 將歐元符號新增至特定鍵。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Caps Lock is Compose.
zh: Caps Lock 是撰寫。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Right Ctrl key works as Right Alt.
zh: 右 Ctrl 鍵執行右 Alt 鍵的功能

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Ctrl key at bottom left
zh: 左下方的 Ctrl 鍵

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Ctrl key at left of 'A'
zh: 'A' 左方的 Ctrl 鍵

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Make CapsLock an additional Ctrl.
zh: 讓 CapsLock 變成其他 Ctrl 鍵。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Swap Ctrl and CapsLock.
zh: 交換 Ctrl 與 CapsLock.

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Ctrl key position
zh: Ctrl 鍵位置

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Special keys (Ctrl+Alt+&lt;key&gt;) handled in a server.
zh: 特殊鍵 (Ctrl+Alt+&lt;key&gt;) 會在伺服器中處理。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Press Right Ctrl to choose 3rd level.
zh: 按右方 Ctrl 鍵選擇第三層。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Ctrl+Shift changes group.
zh: Ctrl+Shift 變更群組。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Add the EuroSign to the E key.
zh: 將歐元符號新增至 E 鍵。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Add the EuroSign to the 2 key.
zh: 將歐元符號新增至 2 鍵。

note: XKBFile extension text
en: key Compose key position
zh: 組成鍵位置

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Alt+Ctrl changes group.
zh: Alt+Ctrl 變更群組。.

note: XKBFile extension text
en: Group Shift/Lock behavior
zh: 群組 Shift/Lock 行為

note: /.../ Copyright (c) 2000 SuSE GmbH Nuernberg, Germany.  All rights reserved. This file contains the gettext keys used within a gettext call in the application code for XFine2 Maximum length: 40  characters
en: &Step size
zh: 步驟大小(&S)

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: Small
zh: 小

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: Normal
zh: 一般

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: Big
zh: 大

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: Huge
zh: 巨大

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: &Next Screen
zh: 下一個畫面(&N)

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: S&ave
zh: 儲存(&A)

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: Change &Position
zh: 變更位置(&P)

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: C&hange Size
zh: 變更大小(&H)

note: Maximum length: 40  characters
en: Screen
zh: 螢幕

note: Maximum length: 60  characters
en: No video mode tuning available
zh: 沒有可調整的視訊模式

en: Configuration on display
zh: 顯示器組態

en: Idle timer...
zh: 閒置計時器...
