base - en to zh translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: Title: %1
zh: 標題：%1

en: Album: %1
zh: 專輯：%1

en: Artist: %1
zh: 藝術家：%1

en: Width: %1
zh: 寬：%1

en: Height: %1
zh: 高：%1

en: Color type: %1
zh: 色彩類型：%1

en: Business phone: %1
zh: 公司電話：%1

en: Home phone: %1
zh: 住宅電話：%1

en: Mobile phone: %1
zh: 手機：%1

en: AIM: %1
zh: AIM：%1

en: Yahoo: %1
zh: Yahoo：%1

en: MSN: %1
zh: MSN：%1

en: Jabber: %1
zh: Jabber：%1

en: ICQ: %1
zh: ICQ：%1

en: GroupWise: %1
zh: GroupWise：%1

en: Protocol: %1
zh: 通訊協定：%1

en: Start time: %1
zh: 開始時間：%1

en: End time: %1
zh: 結束時間：%1

en: Folder: %1
zh: 資料夾：%1

en: Author: %1
zh: 作者：%1

en: Slides: %1
zh: 投影片：%1

en: Pages: %1
zh: 頁數：%1

en: Words: %1
zh: 字數：%1

en: Location: %1
zh: 位置：%1

en: &Search
zh: 搜尋(&S)

en: &Indexing
zh: 索引(&I)

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Start search && and indexing services automatically
zh: 開始搜尋 && 並自動索引服務

en: Default result sort order:
zh: 預設結果排序：

en: Relevance
zh: 相關

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Date Modified
zh: 修改日期

en: Define the default sort order at startup. You can switch the result sort order with the result list context menu.
zh: 啟動時定義預設排序。您可以使用結果清單快顯功能表，切換結果排序。

en: Maximum number of results displayed:
zh: 最大結果顯示數目：

en: Define how many results shall be displayed on one result page.
zh: 定義一個結果網頁的最大結果顯示數目。

en: Global Shortcuts
zh: 全域捷徑

en: Index my home folder
zh: 索引我的主要資料夾

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 225
en: Applications
zh: 應用程式

en: Add any additional folder to be included for indexing.
zh: 新增要索引的其他資料夾。

en: Add...
zh: 新增...

en: Privacy
zh: 隱私權

en: Specify any resource, such as folder or pattern, you wish to exclude from indexing.
zh: 指定不索引的任何資源，例如，資料夾或模式。

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Select Folder
zh: 選取資料夾

en: <qt>Do you really want to remove this folder from the list of folders to be included for indexing?</qt>
zh: <qt>您確定要移除索引資料夾清單中的這個資料夾？</qt>

en: Remove Folder
zh: 移除資料夾

note: i18n: file select_privacy_resource.ui line 16
en: Add Resource
zh: 新增資源

en: <qt>Do you really want to remove this item from the list of data to be excluded from indexing?</qt>
zh: <qt>您確定要移除不索引資料清單中的這個項目？</qt>

en: Remove Item
zh: 移除項目

en: Clear Search History
zh: 清除搜尋歷程

en: Configure Kerry...
zh: 設定 Kerry...

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 22
en: Kerry Beagle Search
zh: Kerry Beagle 搜尋

en: Show Search Dialog
zh: 顯示搜尋對話方塊

en: Search Primary Selection
zh: 搜尋主要選項

en: Kerry Beagle Search (%1)
zh: Kerry Beagle 搜尋 (%1)

en: <No Recent Searches>
zh: <最近沒有搜尋>

en: Should Kerry start automatically
    when you login?
zh: 您登入時
    是否自動啟動  Kerry？

en: Automatically Start Kerry?
zh: 自動啟動  Kerry？

en: &Do Not Start
zh: 不啟動(&D)

en: KDE Frontend to Beagle
zh: Beagle 的KDE 前端

en: A term to search
zh: 搜尋詞彙

en: Show search dialog on startup
zh: 啟動時顯示搜尋對話方塊

note: i18n: file hitwidget_layout.ui line 87
en: Score: 0
zh: 分數：0

note: i18n: file hitwidget_layout.ui line 236
en: Description
zh: 描述

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 49
en: Results of <b>xx through xx of xxx</b> are shown.
zh: 顯示 <b>xx 到 xx (xxx)</b> 的結果。

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 86
en: &Previous Results
zh: 上一個結果(&P)

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 92
en: Show the previous search results
zh: 顯示上一個搜尋結果

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 109
en: &Next Results
zh: 下一個結果(&N)

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 115
en: Show the next search results
zh: 顯示下一個搜尋結果

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 135
en: Close the search dialog, an icon will stay in the system tray
zh: 關閉搜尋對話方塊，圖示留在系統匣中

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 187
en: Clear the search term and results
zh: 清除搜尋詞彙和結果

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 195
en: &Search:
zh: 搜尋(&S)：

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 211
en: &Within:
zh: 之內(&W)：

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 220
en: Everything
zh: 所有項目

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 230
en: Office Documents
zh: 公文

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 235
en: Conversations
zh: 交談

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 240
en: Images
zh: 影像

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 245
en: Media
zh: 媒體

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 250
en: Web Pages
zh: 網頁

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 260
en: Define in what sources shall be searched
zh: 定義要搜尋的來源

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 277
en: &Find
zh: 尋找(&F)

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 283
en: Start the search for entered term
zh: 開始搜尋輸入的詞彙

note: i18n: file select_privacy_resource.ui line 27
en: Please select a resource you wish to exclude from indexing.
zh: 請選取不要索引的資源。

note: i18n: file select_privacy_resource.ui line 55
en: Folder:
zh: 資料夾：

note: i18n: file select_privacy_resource.ui line 68
en: File name pattern:
zh: 檔名模式：

en: Quick Tips
zh: 快速秘訣

en: - You can use upper and lower case; search is case-insensitive.<br>- To search for optional terms, use OR.  ex: <b>George OR Ringo</b><br>- To exclude search terms, use the minus symbol in front, such as <b>-cats</b><br>- When searching for a phrase, add quotes. ex: <b>"There be dragons"</b><br>- Add ext:type to specify a file extension, ex: <b>ext:txt</b> or <b>ext:</b> for none
zh: - 您可使用大寫和小寫，搜尋會區分大小寫。<br>- 若要搜尋選擇性詞彙，請使用 OR。例如： <b>George OR Ringo</b><br>- 若要排除搜尋詞彙，請在前面使用減號，例如 <b>-cats</b><br>- 搜尋一組詞時，請加上引號。例如： <b>"There be dragons"</b><br>- 加上 ext:type 可指定副檔名，例如： <b>ext:txt</b> 或 <b>ext:</b> 代表無副檔名

en: <qt>No results.</qt>
zh: <qt>沒有結果。</qt>

en: Best <b>%1 results of %2</b> shown.
zh: 顯示最佳 <b>%1 結果 (%2)</b>。

en: Results <b>%1 through %2 of %3</b> are shown.
zh: 顯示 <b>%1 到 %2 (%3)</b> 的結果。

en: Searching...
zh: 正在搜尋...

en: The query for "%1" failed.
zh: 查詢 %1 失敗。

en: The likely cause is that the Beagle daemon is not running.
zh: 可能的原因是 Beagle 精靈沒有在執行。

en: Automatically start Beagle daemon at login
zh: 登入時自動啟動 Beagle 精靈

en: Click to start the Beagle daemon
zh: 按一下以啟動 Beagle 精靈

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Last viewed: %1
zh: 上一次檢視：%1

en: URL:
zh: URL：

en: Untitled Page
zh: 未命名網頁

en: Published: %1
zh: 發行：%1

en: Weblog:
zh: Weblog：

en: Untitled Entry
zh: 未命名項目

en: Last modified: %1
zh: 上一次修改：%1

en: No Summary Specified
zh: 未指定摘要

en: No Name Known
zh: 不知道名稱

en: Received: %1
zh: 接收：%1

en: No Subject
zh: 沒有主旨

en: From
zh: 從

en: Unknown Person
zh: 不明人士

en: Application:
zh: 應用程式：

en: Date: %1
zh: 日期：%1

en: Conversation With %1
zh: 使用 %1 交談

en: In Folder
zh: 所在資料夾

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: _n: Contains 1 item
    Contains %n items
zh: _n: 包含 1 個項
    包含 %n 個項目

en: Reveal in File Manager
zh: 在檔案管理員中顯示

en: <p align="center">Score: %1</p>
zh: <p align="center">分數：%1</p>

en: Could not start Tomboy.
zh: 無法啟動 Tomboy。

en: Could not start Evolution.
zh: 無法啟動 Evolution。

en: Could not start Beagle daemon.
zh: 無法啟動 Beagle 精靈。

en: No results for "%1" were found.
zh: 找不到 %1。

en: - You can change the scope of your search using the "Within" combo box.<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;A broader search scope might produce more results.
zh: - 您可以使用 "Within" 下拉式方塊，變更搜尋範圍。<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;搜尋範圍愈大，搜尋結果可能愈多。

en: - You should check the spelling of your search words to see if you accidentally misspelled any words.
zh: - 您應該檢查搜尋字詞的拼字，看看有沒有拼錯。

en: Sort By
zh: 排序方式
