base - en to zh translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: Title: %1
zh: 标题 %1

en: Album: %1
zh: 相册：%1

en: Artist: %1
zh: 艺术家：%1

en: Width: %1
zh: 宽度：%1

en: Height: %1
zh: 高度：%1

en: Color type: %1
zh: 颜色类型：%1

en: Business phone: %1
zh: 业务电话：%1

en: Home phone: %1
zh: 家庭电话：%1

en: Mobile phone: %1
zh: 移动电话：%1

en: AIM: %1
zh: AIM：%1

en: Yahoo: %1
zh: Yahoo：%1

en: MSN: %1
zh: MSN：%1

en: Jabber: %1
zh: Jabber：%1

en: ICQ: %1
zh: ICQ：%1

en: GroupWise: %1
zh: GroupWise：%1

en: Protocol: %1
zh: 协议：%1

en: Start time: %1
zh: 开始时间：%1

en: End time: %1
zh: 结束时间：%1

en: Folder: %1
zh: 文件夹：%1

en: Author: %1
zh: 作者：%1

en: Slides: %1
zh: 幻灯片数：%1

en: Pages: %1
zh: 页面数：%1

en: Words: %1
zh: 字数：%1

en: Location: %1
zh: 位置：%1

en: &Search
zh: 搜索(&S)

en: &Indexing
zh: 索引(&I)

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Start search && and indexing services automatically
zh: 自动启动搜索和索引服务

en: Default result sort order:
zh: 缺省结果排序顺序：

en: Relevance
zh: 相关性

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Date Modified
zh: 修改日期

en: Define the default sort order at startup. You can switch the result sort order with the result list context menu.
zh: 定义启动时的缺省排序顺序。您可以通过结果列表上下文菜单来切换结果排序顺序。

en: Maximum number of results displayed:
zh: 显示的最大结果数：

en: Define how many results shall be displayed on one result page.
zh: 定义一个结果页面上可显示多少个结果。

en: Global Shortcuts
zh: 全局快捷方式

en: Index my home folder
zh: 对我的主文件夹建立索引

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 225
en: Applications
zh: 应用程序

en: Add any additional folder to be included for indexing.
zh: 添加其他任意要在建立索引时包括的文件夹。

en: Add...
zh: 添加...

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Specify any resource, such as folder or pattern, you wish to exclude from indexing.
zh: 指定您希望在建立索引时排除的任意资源，例如文件夹或模式。

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Select Folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: <qt>Do you really want to remove this folder from the list of folders to be included for indexing?</qt>
zh: <qt>您确实要将此文件夹从建立索引时包括的文件夹列表中去除吗？</qt>

en: Remove Folder
zh: 去除文件夹

note: i18n: file select_privacy_resource.ui line 16
en: Add Resource
zh: 添加资源

en: <qt>Do you really want to remove this item from the list of data to be excluded from indexing?</qt>
zh: <qt>您确实要将此文件夹从建立索引时排除的文件夹列表中去除吗？</qt>

en: Remove Item
zh: 去除项

en: Clear Search History
zh: 清除搜索历史

en: Configure Kerry...
zh: 配置 Kerry...

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 22
en: Kerry Beagle Search
zh: Kerry Beagle 搜索

en: Show Search Dialog
zh: 显示搜索对话框

en: Search Primary Selection
zh: 搜索主选项

en: Kerry Beagle Search (%1)
zh: Kerry Beagle 搜索(%1)

en: <No Recent Searches>
zh: <无近期搜索>

en: Should Kerry start automatically
    when you login?
zh: 是否在登录时自动启动 Kerry？

en: Automatically Start Kerry?
zh: 自动启动 Kerry 吗？

en: &Do Not Start
zh: 不启动(&D)

en: KDE Frontend to Beagle
zh: Beagle 的 KDE 前端

en: A term to search
zh: 要搜索的术语

en: Show search dialog on startup
zh: 在启动时显示搜索对话框

note: i18n: file hitwidget_layout.ui line 87
en: Score: 0
zh: 成绩：0

note: i18n: file hitwidget_layout.ui line 236
en: Description
zh: 说明

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 49
en: Results of <b>xx through xx of xxx</b> are shown.
zh:  <b>xx 到 xx（xxx）</b> 的结果已显示。

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 86
en: &Previous Results
zh: 上一批结果(&P)

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 92
en: Show the previous search results
zh: 显示上一批搜索结果

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 109
en: &Next Results
zh: 下一批结果(&N)

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 115
en: Show the next search results
zh: 显示下一批搜索结果

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 135
en: Close the search dialog, an icon will stay in the system tray
zh: 关闭搜索对话框，一个图标将驻留在系统托盘中

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 187
en: Clear the search term and results
zh: 清除搜索术语和结果

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 195
en: &Search:
zh: 搜索(&S)：

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 211
en: &Within:
zh: 范围(&W)：

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 220
en: Everything
zh: 所有对象

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 230
en: Office Documents
zh: Office 文档

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 235
en: Conversations
zh: 会话

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 240
en: Images
zh: 图像

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 245
en: Media
zh: 媒体

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 250
en: Web Pages
zh: Web 页面

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 260
en: Define in what sources shall be searched
zh: 定义在哪些源中进行搜索

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 277
en: &Find
zh: 查找(&F)

note: i18n: file searchdlg_layout.ui line 283
en: Start the search for entered term
zh: 开始搜索输入的术语

note: i18n: file select_privacy_resource.ui line 27
en: Please select a resource you wish to exclude from indexing.
zh: 请选择您希望在建立索引时排除的资源。

note: i18n: file select_privacy_resource.ui line 55
en: Folder:
zh: 文件夹：

note: i18n: file select_privacy_resource.ui line 68
en: File name pattern:
zh: 文件名模式：

en: Quick Tips
zh: 快速提示

en: - You can use upper and lower case; search is case-insensitive.<br>- To search for optional terms, use OR.  ex: <b>George OR Ringo</b><br>- To exclude search terms, use the minus symbol in front, such as <b>-cats</b><br>- When searching for a phrase, add quotes. ex: <b>"There be dragons"</b><br>- Add ext:type to specify a file extension, ex: <b>ext:txt</b> or <b>ext:</b> for none
zh: - 您可以使用大写和小写字符；搜索是不区分大小写的。<br>- 要搜索可选的项，请使用 OR。 例如：<b>George OR Ringo</b><br>- 要排除搜索项，请在前面加上减号，例如 <b>-cats</b><br>- 当搜索短语时，请加上引号，例如：<b>"There be dragons"</b><br>- 加上 ext:type 可指定文件扩展名，例如：<b>ext:txt</b> 或  <b>ext:</b> 表示没有扩展名

en: <qt>No results.</qt>
zh: <qt>无结果。</qt>

en: Best <b>%1 results of %2</b> shown.
zh: 最佳的<b>%1 个结果（共 %2 个）</b> 已显示。

en: Results <b>%1 through %2 of %3</b> are shown.
zh: <b>%1 到 %2（%3）</b> 的结果已显示。

en: Searching...
zh: 正在搜索...

en: The query for "%1" failed.
zh: 对 "%1" 的查询失败。

en: The likely cause is that the Beagle daemon is not running.
zh: 可能的原因是 Beagle 守护程序未运行。

en: Automatically start Beagle daemon at login
zh: 在登录时自动启动 Beagle 守护程序

en: Click to start the Beagle daemon
zh: 单击以启动 Beagle 守护程序

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Last viewed: %1
zh: 上次查看：%1

en: URL:
zh: URL：

en: Untitled Page
zh: 无标题的页面

en: Published: %1
zh: 已发布：%1

en: Weblog:
zh: Web 日志：

en: Untitled Entry
zh: 无标题的项

en: Last modified: %1
zh: 上次修改： %1

en: No Summary Specified
zh: 未指定摘要

en: No Name Known
zh: 无已知名称

en: Received: %1
zh: 已接收：%1

en: No Subject
zh: 无主题

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: Unknown Person
zh: 未知人员

en: Application:
zh: 应用程序：

en: Date: %1
zh: 日期：%1

en: Conversation With %1
zh: 与 %1 的会话

en: In Folder
zh: 在文件夹中

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: _n: Contains 1 item
    Contains %n items
zh: _n：包含 1 项
    包含 %n 项

en: Reveal in File Manager
zh: 在文件管理器中显示

en: <p align="center">Score: %1</p>
zh: <p align="center">成绩： %1</p>

en: Could not start Tomboy.
zh: 无法启动 Tomboy。

en: Could not start Evolution.
zh: 无法启动 Evolution。

en: Could not start Beagle daemon.
zh: 无法启动 Beagle 守护程序。

en: No results for "%1" were found.
zh: 未找到有关 "%1" 的结果。

en: - You can change the scope of your search using the "Within" combo box.<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;A broader search scope might produce more results.
zh: - 您可以使用"范围"组合框更改搜索范围<br>&nbsp;&nbsp;扩大搜索范围可产生更多的结果。

en: - You should check the spelling of your search words to see if you accidentally misspelled any words.
zh: - 您应当对搜索词的拼写进行检查以确定是否无意间拼错了单词。

en: Sort By
zh: 排序依据
