hal 0.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: External %s%s Drive
zh: 外接式 %s%s 儲存裝置

en: %s%s Drive
zh: %s%s 儲存裝置

en: External Floppy Drive
zh: 外接式軟碟機

en: Floppy Drive
zh: 軟碟機

en: %s External Hard Drive
zh: %s 外接式硬碟機

en: %s Hard Drive
zh: %s 硬碟機

en: External Hard Drive
zh: 外接式硬碟機

en: Hard Drive
zh: 硬碟機

en: Drive
zh: 儲存裝置

en: Blank CD-R
zh: 空白 CD-R

en: Blank CD-RW
zh: 空白 CD-RW

en: Blank DVD-RAM
zh: 空白 DVD-RAM

en: Blank DVD-R
zh: 空白 DVD-R

en: Blank DVD-RW
zh: 空白 DVD-RW

en: Blank DVD+R
zh: 空白 DVD+R

en: Blank DVD+RW
zh: 空白 DVD+RW

en: Blank DVD+R Dual-Layer
zh: 空白 DVD+R 雙層

en: DVD+R Dual-Layer
zh: DVD+R 雙層

en: Audio CD
zh: 音效 CD

en: %s Removable Media
zh: %s 可移除式媒體

en: %s Media
zh: %s 媒體

en: Device Manager
zh: 設備管理員

en: <b>Vendor:</b>
zh: <b>廠商：</b>

en: <b>Device:</b>
zh: <b>設備：</b>

en: Device Name
zh: 設備名稱

en: <b>Bus Type:</b>
zh: <b>匯流排類型：</b>

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Bus Type
zh: 匯流排類型

en: <b>Device Type:</b>
zh: <b>設備類型：</b>

en: Device Type
zh: 設備類型

en: Device Vendor
zh: 設備廠商

en: <b>Capabilities:</b>
zh: <b>功能：</b>

en: <b>Status:</b>
zh: <b>狀態：</b>

en: Device
zh: 裝置

en: <b>Bandwidth:</b>
zh: <b>頻寬：</b>

en: <b>Product:</b>
zh: <b>產品：</b>

en: <b>Revision:</b>
zh: <b>修正版：</b>

en: USB Version
zh: USB 版本

en: USB Bandwidth
zh: USB 頻寬

en: Max 	Power Drain
zh: 最大	耗電量

en: Manufacturer ID
zh: 廠商 ID

en: Product ID
zh: 產品 ID

en: Product Revision
zh: 產品修正版

en: <b>USB Version:</b>
zh: <b>USB 版本：</b>

en: <b>Power Usage:</b>
zh: <b>耗電量：</b>

en: <b>OEM Product:</b>
zh: <b>OEM 產品：</b>

en: <b>OEM Vendor:</b>
zh: <b>OEM 廠商：</b>

en: OEM Manufacturer ID
zh: OEM 廠商 ID

en: OEM Product ID
zh: OEM 產品 ID

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Add an entry to fstab
zh: 新增項目至 fstab

en: Remove an entry from fstab
zh: 從 fstab 移除項目

en: Remove all generated entries from fstab
zh: 從 fstab 移除所有已產生的項目

en: Report detailed information about operation progress
zh: 報告有關運作進度的詳細資料
