banshee - en to zh translation catalogue (476 entries)

note: Footer
en: Banshee Music Player
zh: Banshee 音乐播放器

en: Music Player
zh: 音乐播放器

en: <b>Advanced Options</b>
zh: <b>高级选项</b>

en: <b>Advanced Properties</b>
zh: <b>高级属性</b>

en: <b>Banshee Music Folder Location</b>
zh: <b>Banshee 音乐文件夹位置</b>

en: <b>CD Burning</b>
zh: <b>CD 刻录</b>

en: <b>CD Ripping</b>
zh: <b>CD 抓取</b>

en: <b>Loading...</b>
zh: <b>正在载入...</b>

en: <b>Playback Engines</b>
zh: <b>回放引擎</b>

en: <b>iPod Transcoding</b>
zh: <b>iPod 传送</b>

en: <big><b>Editing Song</b></big>
zh: <big><b>编辑歌曲</b></big>

en: <big><b>Import Music to Library</b></big>
zh: <big><b>将音乐导入到库中</b></big>

en: <small><i><Unknown></i></small>
zh: <small><i>未知</i></small>

en: <small>Advanced</small>
zh: <small>高级</small>

en: <small>Burning</small>
zh: <small>刻录</small>

en: <small>Encoding</small>
zh: <small>编码</small>

en: <small>Library</small>
zh: <small>曲库</small>

en: Albu_m
zh: 专辑(_M)

en: Audio CD
zh: 音乐 CD

en: Bit Rate:
zh: 比特率：

en: Channels:
zh: 声道数：

en: Choose an import source:
zh: 选择导入源：

en: Copy files to Banshee Music Folder when importing to Library
zh: 导入到曲库时将文件复制到 Banshee 的音乐文件夹

en: Data CD
zh: 数据 CD

en: Default Engine
zh: 默认引擎

en: Disk Drive:
zh: 磁盘驱动器：

en: Disk Format:
zh: 磁盘格式：

en: Disk Usage:
zh: 磁盘占用：

en: Disk at once
zh: 整盘一次

en: Do not show this dialog again
zh: 不再显示此对话框

en: Editing Song
zh: 编辑歌曲

en: Eject when finished
zh: 完成后弹出

en: Encoding Profile:
zh: 编码配置文件：

en: Encoding:
zh: 编码：

en: Enter the address of the file you would like to open:
zh: 输入您想要打开的文件的地址：

en: File Name:
zh: 文件名：

en: Import Music Source
zh: 导入音乐源

en: Import Music to Library
zh: 将音乐导入到库中

en: Imported On:
zh: 导入时间：

en: Last Played On:
zh: 上次播放：

en: Mime Type:
zh: MIME 类型：

en: Number of Plays:
zh: 播放次数：

en: Open Location
zh: 打开位置

en: Overburn
zh: 超刻

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Sample Rate:
zh: 采样率：

en: Seek to Position
zh: 搜索到位置

en: Simulate write
zh: 模拟写入

en: Track Duration:
zh: 音轨时长：

en: Track _Count
zh: 音轨计数(_C)

en: Track _Number
zh: 音轨编号(_N)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: VBR:
zh: 可变比特率：

en: Write Speed:
zh: 写入速度：

en: Your music library is empty. You may import new music into your library now, or choose to do so later.
zh: 您的音乐库目前为空。您可以现在就将新音乐导入到您的库中，也可以稍后再导入。

en: _Artist
zh: 艺人(_A)

en: _Genre
zh: 流派(_G)

en: _Search:
zh: 搜索(_S)：

en: _Title
zh: 标题(_T)

en: Copy and rename music to banshee music library directory when importing
zh: 导入时复制并重命名音乐到 Banshee 音乐库目录

en: Copy music on import
zh: 导入时复制音乐

en: Enable Special Keys
zh: 启用多媒体键

en: Enabled Special Keys (Multimedia Keys) support for Play/Pause/Next/Previous; works with mappings set through Gnome Shortcuts capplet
zh: 启用多媒体键可使得通过 Gnome 快捷键小程序设定的播放/暂停/下一曲/上一曲按键生效

en: File Name Pattern
zh: 文件名模式

en: Format for creating filenames/directories for ripped tracks, imported music, etc. Format is relative to the Banshee music directory... do not form an absolute path! Tokens: %artist%, %album%, %title%, %track_number%, %track_count%, %track_number_nz% (No prefixed zero), %track_count_nz% (No prefixed zero).
zh: 创建抓取的音轨、导入的音乐等所使用的文件名/目录格式。格式相对于 Banshee 音乐目录，所以请不要使用绝对路径。您可以使用如下占位符：%artist%、%album%、%title%、%track_number%、%track_count%、%track_number_nz%(无前导零)、%track_count_nz%(无前导零)

en: Height of the main interface window.
zh: 主界面窗口的高度。

en: Move music on info save
zh: 存储信息时移动音乐

en: Move music within banshee music library directory when saving track info
zh: 保存音轨信息时将音乐移入 Banshee 音乐库目录

en: Name of media playback engine.
zh: 媒体回放引擎的名称。

en: Pixel position of Main Player Window on the X Axis
zh: 主播放器窗口像素位置的 X 轴

en: Pixel position of Main Player Window on the Y Axis
zh: 主播放器窗口像素位置的 Y 轴

en: Player Engine Name
zh: 播放器引擎名称

en: Show advanced track properties
zh: 显示高级音轨属性

en: Show the Initial Import Dialog
zh: 显示初始导入对话框

en: Show the Initial Import Dialog when the Banshee library is empty
zh: 当 Banshee 库为空时显示初始导入对话框

en: Source View Width
zh: 源视图宽度

en: True if main window is to be maximized, false if it is not.
zh: 如果为 true，则代表主窗口已最大化，为 false 则不是最大化。

en: True if the advanced expander should be expanded in the track properties dialog, false if it should be closed
zh: 如果为 true，则代表音轨属性对话框中的高级属性应该展开，为 false 代表高级属性为关闭

en: Visibility of Album Column.
zh: 专辑列吃否可见。

en: Visibility of Artist Column.
zh: 艺人列是否可见。

en: Visibility of Time Column.
zh: 时间列是否可见。

en: Visibility of Title Column.
zh: 标题列是否可见。

en: Visibility of Track Column.
zh: 音轨编号列是否可见。

en: Volume Output Level
zh: 音量输出级别

en: Volume of playback relative to mixer output (except on Helix, which sets volume directly on PCM
zh: 相对于混音器输出的回放音两(除 Helix 之外，因为该引擎直接作用于 PCM)

en: Width of Album Column.
zh: 专辑列的宽度。

en: Width of Artist Column.
zh: 艺人列的宽度。

en: Width of Last Played Column.
zh: 上次播放列的宽度。

en: Width of Plays Column.
zh: 播放次数列的宽度。

en: Width of Rating Column.
zh: 评分列的宽度。

en: Width of Source View Column.
zh: 来源列的宽度。

en: Width of Time Column.
zh: 时间列的宽度。

en: Width of Title Column.
zh: 标题列的宽度。

en: Width of Track Column.
zh: 音轨编号列的宽度。

en: Width of the main interface window.
zh: 主界面窗口的宽度。

en: Window Height
zh: 窗口高度

en: Window Maximized
zh: 窗口已最大化

en: Window Position X
zh: 窗口位置 X

en: Window Position Y
zh: 窗口位置 Y

en: Window Width
zh: 窗口宽度

en: Could not create pipeline
zh: 无法创建流水线

en: Could not initialize cdparanoia
zh: 无法初始化 cdparanoia

en: Could not create encoder pipeline
zh: 无法创建编码器流水线

en: Could not create queue plugin
zh: 无法创建队列插件

en: Could not create GNOME VFS output plugin
zh: 无法创建 GNOME VFS 输出插件

en: Could not link pipeline elements
zh: 无法链接流水线元素

en: Encoding element does not support tagging!
zh: 编码元素不支持标签！

en: Could not send seek event to cdparanoia
zh: 无法将搜索事件发送给 cdparanoia

en: Could not get track start position
zh: 无法获得音轨的起始位置

en: Could not get track position
zh: 无法获得音轨的位置

en: Could not find or create the 'playbin' GStreamer plugin
zh: 无法找到或创建“playbin”GStreamer 插件

en: Could not load an output sink from GStreamer/GConf and could not fall back on alsasink
zh: 无法从 GStreamer/GConf 中装入输出池，也无法回到默认的 alsasink

en: Could not load an output sink from GStreamer/GConf, falling back on alsasink
zh: 无法从 GStreamer/GConf 中装入输出池，回到默认的 alsasink

en: No decoder could be found for source format.
zh: 找不到源格式的解码器。

en: Could not stat encoded file
zh: 无法开始编码文件

en: Could not create 'gnomevfssrc' plugin
zh: 无法创建“gnomevfssrc”插件

en: Could not create 'decodebin' plugin
zh: 无法创建“decodebin”插件

en: Could not create 'gnomevfssink' plugin
zh: 无法创建“gnomevfssink”插件

en: Could not create 'sinkben' plugin
zh: 无法创建“sinkben”插件

en: Could not create 'audioconvert' plugin
zh: 无法创建“audioconvert”插件

en: Could not create encoding pipeline
zh: 无法创建编码流水线

en: Could not get sink pad from encoder
zh: 无法从编码器中获得 sink pad

en: Could not construct pipeline
zh: 无法构建流水线

en: Could not create 'spider' plugin
zh: 无法创建“spider”插件

en: Could not create encoding pipeline: %s
zh: 无法创建编码流水线：%s

en: Could not create 'filesink' plugin
zh: 无法创建“filesink”插件

en: Could not create new HAL context
zh: 无法创建新的 HAL 环境

en: Could not integrate HAL with mainloop: %s
zh: 无法将 HAL 与主循环集成：%s

en: Could not initialize HAL context
zh: 无法初始化 HAL 环境

en: Could not get device list from HAL
zh: 无法从 HAL 获得设备列表

en: Music Management and Playback for Gnome.
zh: Gnome 的音乐管理和回放软件。

en: Copyright © 2005-2006 Novell, Inc.
    Copyright © 2005 Aaron Bockover
zh: 版权 2005-2006 Novell, Inc.
    版权 2005 Aaron Bockover

en: _Music
zh: 音乐(_M)

en: New Playlist
zh: 新建播放列表

en: Create a new empty playlist
zh: 创建新的空播放列表

en: Import _Folder...
zh: 导入文件夹(_F)...

en: Import the contents of an entire folder
zh: 导入整个文件夹的内容

en: Import Files...
zh: 导入文件...

en: Import files inside a folder
zh: 导入文件夹内的文件

en: Import Music...
zh: 导入音乐...

en: Import music from a variety of sources
zh: 从各种源中导入音乐

en: Open Location...
zh: 打开位置...

en: Open a remote location for playback
zh: 打开远程位置进行播放

en: Import Source
zh: 导入源

en: Import source to library
zh: 将源导入到库中

en: Source Properties...
zh: 源属性...

en: View source properties
zh: 查看源属性

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit Banshee
zh: 退出 Banshee

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: Rename Source
zh: 重命名源

en: Rename the active source
zh: 重命名当前源

en: Select All
zh: 全部选中

en: Select all songs in song list
zh: 选择歌曲列表中的全部歌曲

en: Select None
zh: 全部不选

en: Unselect all songs in song list
zh: 取消对歌曲列表中全部歌曲的选择

en: Plugins...
zh: 插件...

en: Configure Banshee plugins
zh: 配置 Banshee 插件

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: Columns...
zh: 列...

en: Select which columns to display in the song list
zh: 选择要在歌曲列表中显示的列

en: Logged Events Viewer...
zh: 事件日志查看器...

en: View a detailed log of events
zh: 查看时间日志细节

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: Version Information...
zh: 版本信息...

en: View detailed version and configuration information
zh: 查看详细版本和配置信息

en: _Playback
zh: 回放(_P)

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Toggle Fullscreen Mode
zh: 切换全屏模式

en: Show Cover Art
zh: 显示封面

en: Toggle display of album cover art
zh: 切换专辑封面的显示

en: Delete Playlist
zh: 删除播放列表

en: Delete the active playlist
zh: 删除当前播放列表

en: Write CD
zh: 写入 CD

en: Write selection to audio CD
zh: 将选中内容写入音频 CD

en: Remove Song(s)
zh: 删除歌曲

en: Remove selected song(s) from library
zh: 从曲库中删除选中的歌曲

en: Delete Song(s) From Drive
zh: 从驱动器中删除歌曲

en: Permanently delete selected song(s) from storage medium
zh: 从存储介质中永久删除选中歌曲

en: Edit Song Metadata
zh: 编辑歌曲元数据

en: Edit metadata on selected songs
zh: 编辑选中歌曲的元数据

en: Add to Playlist
zh: 添加到播放列表

en: Append selected songs to playlist or create new playlist from selection
zh: 将选中的歌曲追加到播放列表，或者根据选中内容创建新的播放列表

en: Rating
zh: 评分

en: Set rating for selected songs
zh: 选择选中歌曲的评分

en: Import CD
zh: 导入 CD

en: Import audio CD to library
zh: 将音频 CD 导入到库

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Play or pause the current song
zh: 播放或暂停当前歌曲

en: Next
zh: 下一首

en: Play the next song
zh: 播放下一首歌

en: Previous
zh: 上一首

en: Play the previous song
zh: 播放上一首歌

en: Repeat None
zh: 不重复

en: Do not repeat playlist
zh: 不重复播放列表

en: Repeat All
zh: 全部重复

en: Play all songs before repeating playlist
zh: 在重复播放列表前播放全部歌曲

en: Repeat Single
zh: 单曲重复

en: Repeat the current playing song
zh: 重复播放当前歌曲

en: Shuffle
zh: 乱序

en: Toggle between shuffle or continuous playback modes
zh: 在乱序和连续播放模式间切换

en: Seek Backward
zh: 快退

en: Seek backward in current song
zh: 在当前歌曲内快退

en: Seek Forward
zh: 快进

en: Seek forward in current song
zh: 在当前歌曲内快进

en: Seek To...
zh: 搜索到...

en: Seek to a specific location in current song
zh: 在当前歌曲内搜索到指定位置

en: Restart Song
zh: 单曲重复

en: Restart the current song
zh: 重复播放当前歌曲

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Save changes to device or synchronize music library
zh: 将更改保存到设备或同步音乐库

en: Eject
zh: 弹出

en: Eject the active source
zh: 弹出当前源

en: HAL is not initialized
zh: 未初始化 HAL

en: Audio CD Core Initialized
zh: 音频 CD 核心已初始化

note: work around mcs #76642
en: Could not Read Audio CD
zh: 无法读取音频 CD

en: Unknown Artist
zh: 未知艺人

en: Unknown Album
zh: 未知专辑

en: Track {0}
zh: 音轨 {0}

en: Cannot Eject CD
zh: 无法弹出 CD

en: The CD cannot be ejected while it is importing. Stop the import first.
zh: 导入时无法弹出 CD。请先停止导入。

en: Could not create CD Ripper
zh: 无法创建 CD 抓轨程序

en: The device node '{0}' differs from the device node already set for previously queued tracks ({1})
zh: 设备节点“{0}”与为先前队列中的音轨所设定的节点({1})不同

en: Importing Audio CD
zh: 导入音频 CD

en: Initializing Drive
zh: 初始化设备

en: Cannot Import CD
zh: 无法导入 CD

en: Importing {0} of {1}
zh: 导入共{1}个中的第{0}个

en: File Transcoder
zh: 文件编码器

en: Transcoding Files
zh: 编码文件

en: Initializing Transcoder...
zh: 正在初始化编码器...

en: Cannot initialize DapCore because HalCore is not initialized
zh: 无法初始化 DapCore，原因是 HalCore 未初始化

en: Synchronizing Device
zh: 同步设备

en: Waiting for transcoder...
zh: 正在等候编码器...

en: Processing...
zh: 正在处理...

note: Translators: {0} is the name assigned to a Digital Audio Player by its owner
en: {0} Properties
zh: {0} 属性

en: Device Name
zh: 设备名称

en: Owner Name
zh: 所有者名称

en: Volume Usage
zh: 卷用途

en: Advanced Details
zh: 高级细节

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: Import Files to Library
zh: 将文件导入库

en: Local Files
zh: 本地文件

en: Import Folder to Library
zh: 将文件夹导入库

en: Local Folder
zh: 本地文件夹

en: Could not create transcoder
zh: 无法创建编码器

en: HAL could not be initialized
zh: 无法初始化 HAL

en: HAL context could not be created
zh: 无法创建 HAL 环境

en: D-Bus may not be working or configured properly
zh: D-Bus 可能无法工作或配置不正确

en: Home Directory
zh: 主目录

en: Importing Songs
zh: 导入歌曲

en: Scanning for songs
zh: 扫描歌曲

en: Could not load track from library
zh: 无法从库中装入音轨

en: Cannot connect to NetworkManager
zh: 无法连接到 NetworkManager

en: An available, working network connection will be assumed
zh: 假定有可用的网络连接

en: Pipeline profile is empty.
zh: 流水线配置文件为空。

en: Pipeline profile does not have the correct number of components (7)
zh: 流水线配置文件的组件数不对，应为 7

en: Pipeline profile does not have a lookup key
zh: 流水线配置文件没有查阅键

en: Pipeline profile does not have a display name
zh: 流水线配置文件没有显示名称

en: Pipeline profile '{0}' does not have a file extension
zh: 流水线配置文件“{0}”没有扩展名

en: Pipeline profile '{0}' does not have a GStreamer element
zh: 流水线配置文件“{0}”没有 GStreamer 元素

en: Pipeline profile '{0}' will be unavailable: GStreamer pipeline '{1}' could not be run
zh: 流水线配置文件“{0}”不可用：无法运行 GStreamer 流水线“{1}”

en: Cannot use internal bitrate. Use BuildPipeline(bitrate) instead.
zh: 无法使用内部比特率。换用了 BuildPipeline(bitrate)。

en: Cannot set internal bitrate. Must copy profile and set Bitrate on copy (new PipelineProfile(profile))
zh: 无法设定内部比特率。必须复制配置文件并在副本上设定比特率(新建 PipelineProfile(profile))

en: No iPod-compatible encoders available
zh: 未找到与 iPod 兼容的编码器

en: Default player engine
zh: 默认播放器引擎

en: Banshee Plugins
zh: Banshee 插件

en: Plugin Name
zh: 插件名称

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Author(s)
zh: 作者

en: This plugin could not be initialized.
zh: 此插件无法初始化。

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Reading table of contents from CD...
zh: 正在读取 CD 的目录...

en: Searching for CD metadata...
zh: 正在搜索 CD 的元数据...

en: Searching for CD cover art...
zh: 正在搜索 CD 的封面...

en: Cannot search for CD metadata: there is no available Internet connection
zh: 无法搜索 CD 元数据：没有可用的 Internet 连接

en: Could not fetch metadata for CD.
zh: 无法获取 CD 的元数据。

en: Invalid Selection
zh: 无效的选择

en: You must select at least one track to import.
zh: 您必须至少选择一条音轨导入。

en: Synchronizing your Device, Please Wait...
zh: 正在同步您的设备，请稍候...

en: {0} of {1}
zh: {0}/{1}

en: ({0} Remaining)
zh: (还剩 {0})

en: Music Library
zh: 音乐库

en: Local Queue
zh: 本地队列

en: Cannot Rename Playlist
zh: 无法重命名播放列表

en: A playlist with this name already exists. Please choose another name.
zh: 已经存在该名称的播放列表。请另外选择一个名称。

en: Unknown Title
zh: 未知标题

en: by
zh: 艺人

en: from
zh: 专辑

en: Rebuilding Database
zh: 重建数据库

en: Scanning iPod...
zh: 正在扫描 iPod...

en: Processing Songs...
zh: 正在处理歌曲...

en: Saving new database...
zh: 正在保存新数据库...

en: Error rebuilding iPod database
zh: 重建 iPod 数据库出错

en: Synchronizing iPod
zh: 同步 iPod

en: Pre-processing tracks
zh: 预处理音轨

en: Flushing to Disk (may take time)
zh: 回存到磁盘(要花一点时间)

en: Failed to synchronize iPod
zh: 同步 iPod 失败

en: Unable to read your iPod
zh: 无法读取您的 iPod

en: What is the reason for this?
zh: 原因未知？

en: Rebuild iPod Database...
zh: 重建 iPod 数据库...

en: Confirm Rebuild iPod Database
zh: 确认重建 iPod 数据库

en: Rebuilding your iPod database may take some time. Also note that any playlists you have on your iPod will be lost.
    
    Are you sure you want to rebuild your iPod database?
zh: 重建数据库可能需要花一点时间。另外，请注意您在 iPod 上保存的所有播放列表都将丢失。
    
    您确定想要重建您的 iPod 数据库吗？

en: Rebuild Database
zh: 重建数据库

en: Rebuilding iPod Database...
zh: 正在重建 iPod 数据库...

note: Console.WriteLine(Catalog.GetString("Cannot Import") + ": {0}", args.FileName); Console.WriteLine(Catalog.GetString("Cannot Import: {0} ({1}, {2})"), args.FileName, e.GetType(), e.Message);
en: Scanning
zh: 扫描

en: Audio Device
zh: 音频设备

en: Could not initialize GStreamer library
zh: 无法初始化 GStreamer 库

en: Unknown Error
zh: 未知错误

en: Buffering
zh: 正缓存

en: Audioscrobbler Reporting
zh: 同乐会报告

en: Create an account
zh: 创建账户

en: Join the Banshee group
zh: 加入 Banshee 群组

en: Enable song reporting
zh: 启用歌曲报告

en: Last.fm Username
zh: Last.fm 用户名

en: Last.fm Password
zh: Last.fm 密码

en: Your profile page on Last.fm is automatically updated whenever you listen to music. It lets others see what you're listening to right now, and shows charts of your listening history.
zh: 当您听音乐的时候，您在 Last.fm 上的配置文件页面将会自动更新。该服务可让别人知道您现在收听的歌曲，并可显示您收听历史的图表。

en: Audioscrobbler
zh: 同乐会

en: Configure the Audioscrobbler plugin
zh: 配置同乐会插件

en: Visit user profile page
zh: 浏览用户配置文件页面

en: Visit your Audioscrobbler profile page
zh: 浏览您的同乐会配置文件页面

en: Visit group page
zh: 浏览群组页面

en: Visit the Banshee last.fm group page
zh: 浏览 Banshee last.fm 群组页面

en: Configure...
zh: 配置...

en: Allow engine to submit song data to last.fm in the Audioscrobbler plugin
zh: 允许引擎在同乐会插件中向 last.fm 提交歌曲数据

en: Enable the Audioscrobbler plugin
zh: 启用同乐会插件

en: Your last.fm password
zh: 您的 last.fm 密码

en: Your last.fm username
zh: 您的 last.fm 用户名

en: Music Sharing
zh: 音乐共享

en: Share my music library with others
zh: 与其他人共享我的曲库

en: Share name:
zh: 共享名称：

en: Banshee Music Share
zh: Banshee 音乐共享

en: Login to Music Share
zh: 登录到音乐共享

en: Authentication Required
zh: 需要身份验证

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Allow others to browse and listen to your music from other DAAP clients
zh: 允许其他人通过 DAAP 客户端浏览并聆听您的音乐

en: Enable DAAP Server support
zh: 启用 DAAP 服务器支持

en: Enable the DAAP Music Sharing plugin
zh: 启用 DAAP 音乐共享插件

en: Name of DAAP server share
zh: DAAP 服务器共享的名称

en: Cannot login to DAAP share
zh: 无法登录到 DAAP 共享

en: Enable the FileSystemMonitor plugin
zh: 启用文件系统监控插件

en: Automatically keep your Banshee library directory in sync with your music folder. This plugin responds to changes made in the file system to reflect them in your library.
zh: 使您的 Banshee 库目录和您的音乐文件夹自动保持同步。该插件响应文件系统改变，并将改变反映到您的库中。

en: Metadata and Cover Art Searching
zh: 元数据和封面搜索

en: Only download album cover artwork
zh: 只下载专辑封面

en: Download album cover artwork and fill in missing track data
zh: 下载专辑封面并填入缺少的音轨数据

en: Download album cover artwork and overwrite any existing track data
zh: 下载专辑封面并覆盖已有的音轨数据

en: Rescan Library
zh: 重新扫描库

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: This option can usually correct minor mistakes in metadata, however on rare occasions metadata may be incorrectly updated from MusicBrainz.
zh: 此选项通常可以纠正元数据中的小错误，但在极个别情况下，MusicBrainz 所报告的元数据也可能不正确。

en: Automatically search for missing and supplementary metadata and cover art for songs in your library.
zh: 自动为您曲库中的歌曲搜索缺少和补充的元数据和封面。

en: 0 - Download only cover art 1 - Download cover art, fill in missing metadata 2 - Download cover art, overwrite metadata
zh: 0 - 只下载封面，1 - 下载封面并填入缺少的元数据，2 - 下载封面并覆盖元数据

en: Enable the MetadataSearch plugin
zh: 启用元数据搜索插件

en: Method of fetching cover art and supplementary metadata
zh: 获取封面和补充元数据的方法

en: Multimedia Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 多媒体键盘快捷键

en: Configuration of multimedia keyboard shortcuts is done through the Gnome Keyboard Shortcuts configuration applet.
zh: 对多媒体键盘快捷键的配置需要通过 GNOME 的快捷键配置小程序完成。

en: Enable the MultimediaKeys plugin
zh: 启用多媒体按键插件

en: Notification Area Icon
zh: 通知区域图标

en: Shows the Notification Area Icon
zh: 显示通知区域图标

en: Enable the Notification Area Icon plugin
zh: 启用通知区域图标插件

en: Cancel Operation
zh: 取消操作

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the '{0}' operation?
zh: 您确定想要取消“{0}”操作吗？

en: Searching: {0}
zh: 搜索：{0}

en: Idle
zh: 待机

en: Could Not Write CD
zh: 无法写入 CD

en: No suitable wave encoder could be found to convert selected songs to CD audio format.
zh: 未找到合适的编码器将选中的歌曲转换成音乐CD格式。

en: Writing CD
zh: 写入 CD

en: Writing Audio CD
zh: 写入音频 CD

en: The inserted media is not large enough to hold your selected music.
zh: 插入的介质太小，无法存放您选中的音乐。

en: {0} more minute is needed on the media. | {0} more minutes are needed on the media.
zh[0]: 介质上还剩 {0} 分钟。

en: Not Enough Space on Disc
zh: 盘片上没有足够空间

en: No CD writers were found on your system.
zh: 您的系统中没有找到合适的刻录机。

en: Error Burning CD
zh: 烧录 CD 出错

en: An unknown error occurred when attempting to write the CD
zh: 试图写入 CD 时发生了未知错误

en: CD Writing Complete
zh: CD 写入完成

en: The selected audio was successfully written to the CD.
zh: 选中的音乐已经成功写入 CD。

en: Error Writing CD
zh: 写入 CD 出错

en: Preparing to write...
zh: 正在准备写入...

en: Writing disk...
zh: 正在写入盘片...

en: Fixating disk...
zh: 正在稳固盘片...

en: Waiting for Media
zh: 正在等候介质

en: Insert Blank CD
zh: 插入空 CD

en: Please insert a blank CD disk for the write process.
zh: 请插入空的 CD，以便开始刻录。

en: An Error Occurred
zh: 发生了错误

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Banshee Encountered a Fatal Error
zh: Banshee 遇到了严重错误

en: This may be due to a programming error. Please help us make Banshee better by reporting this error. Thank you in advance!
zh: 这可能是编程时的错误。请向我们报告此错误，以使 Banshee 更进一步。

en: An unhandled exception was thrown:
zh: 放出了一个无法处理的异常：

en: Log Viewer
zh: 日志查看器

en: Time Stamp
zh: 时间辍

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Show:
zh: 显示：

en: All Log Entries
zh: 全部日志项

en: Only Error Messages
zh: 只有错误消息

en: Only Warning Messages
zh: 只有警告消息

en: Only Information Messages
zh: 只有信息消息

en: Only Debug Messages
zh: 只有调试消息

en: Entry Details:
zh: 项细节：

en: Loading...
zh: 正在载入...

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Song Name
zh: 歌曲名称

en: Artist Name
zh: 艺人姓名

en: Album Title
zh: 专辑标题

en: Genre
zh: 流派

en: Write selection to CD
zh: 将选中内容写入 CD

en: Import CD into library
zh: 将 CD 导入到库

en: Play previous song
zh: 播放上一首歌

en: Play/pause current song
zh: 播放/暂停当前歌曲

en: Play next song
zh: 播放下一首歌

en: Current position in song
zh: 歌曲中的当前位置

en: Device disk usage
zh: 设备磁盘使用

en: Synchronize music library to device
zh: 将音乐库同步到设备

en: Adjust volume
zh: 调整音量

en: Change repeat playback mode
zh: 更改重复回放模式

en: Toggle shuffle playback mode
zh: 切换乱序回放模式

en: Edit and view metadata of selected songs
zh: 编辑及查看选中歌曲的元数据

en: Cannot Play Song
zh: 无法播放歌曲

en: {0} cannot be played by Banshee. The most common reasons for this are:
    
      <big>•</big> Song is protected (DRM)
      <big>•</big> Song is on a DAP that does not support playback
zh: Banshee 无法播放 {0}。最常见的原因是：
    
      <big>•</big> 这首歌受到 DRM 保护
      <big>•</big> 这首歌位于不支持回放的数码随身听

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Playback Error
zh: 回放错误

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Rename Device
zh: 重命名设备

en: Rename Playlist
zh: 重命名播放列表

en: {0} day | {0} days
zh[0]: {0} 天

en: {0} Item | {0} Items
zh[0]: {0} 项

en: {0} Total Play Time
zh: {0} 总计播放时间

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Could Not Eject
zh: 无法弹出

en: Cannot Import: {0} ({1})
zh: 无法导入：{0} ({1})

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected song from your library <i><b>and</b></i> your drive? This action will permanently delete the file. | Are you sure you want to remove the selected <b>({0})</b> songs from your library <i><b>and</b></i> your drive? This action will permanently delete the files.
zh[0]: 您确定想要将选中的 <b>{0}</b> 首歌曲从曲库<i><b>和</b></i>驱动器中删除吗？此操作将永久删除文件。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected song from your library? | Are you sure you want to remove the selected <b>({0})</b> songs from your library?
zh[0]: 您确定想要将选中的歌曲从曲库中删除吗？

en: Remove Selected Songs from Library
zh: 从曲库中删除选中的歌曲

note: Translators: {0} is the name of the DAP device (i.e. 'iPod')
en: Synchronize {0}
zh: 同步 {0}

en: You have made changes to your {0}. Please choose a method for updating the contents of your {0}.
    
    <big>•</big> <i>Synchronize Library</i>: synchronize Banshee library to {0}
    <big>•</big> <i>Save Manual Changes</i>: save only the manual changes you made
zh: 您对您的 {0} 进行了更改。请选择更新您 {0} 内容的方式。
    
    <big>•</big> <i>同步库</i>：将 Banshee 库同步到 {0}
    <big>•</big> <i>保存手动更改</i>：只保存您手动所作的更改

en: <b>Warning:</b> Actions will alter or erase existing iPod contents and may cause incompatability with iTunes!
zh: <b>警告：</b>此操作将更改或删除 iPod 中的现有内容，并且可能与 iTunes 不兼容！

en: Synchronize Library
zh: 同步库

en: Save Manual Changes
zh: 保存手动更改

en: Enter new playlist name
zh: 输入新播放列表的名称

en: Enter new name for your device
zh: 输入您设备的新名称

en: Invalid column width
zh: 无效的列宽

en: Choose Columns
zh: 选择列

en: Visible Playlist Columns
zh: 可见的播放列表列

en: Track
zh: 音轨

en: Artist
zh: 艺人

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Plays
zh: 播放次数

en: Last Played
zh: 上次播放

en: N/A
zh: 不可用

en: Select Library Location
zh: 选择库位置

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Loading Drive List...
zh: 正在装入驱动器列表...

en: No CD Burners Detected
zh: 未检测到刻录机

en: Fastest Possible
zh: 尽可能快

en: Continuous
zh: 连续

en: Set all Track Numbers to this value
zh: 将全部音轨编号设定为此值

en: Automatically Set All Track Numbers
zh: 自动设定全部音轨编号

en: Set all Track Counts to this value
zh: 将全部音轨计数设定为此值

en: Set all Artists to this value
zh: 将全部艺人设定为此值

en: Set all Albums to this value
zh: 将全部专辑设定为此值

en: Set all Titles to this value
zh: 将全部标题设定为此值

en: Set all Genres to this value
zh: 将全部流派设定为此值

en: Never Played
zh: 从未播放

en: Editing Song {0} of {1}
zh: 编辑歌曲 {0}/{1}

en: File: {0}
zh: 文件：{0}

en: KB/Second
zh: KB/秒

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Assembly Version Information
zh: 组合版本信息

en: Assembly Name
zh: 组合名称

en: Version
zh: 版本
